Raus in die Natur. Rein ins Erlebnis

Vorstand

Neuer Vorstand 2021

Unser Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Michael Langer
Am Twerspring 7E
33154 Salzkotten
05258 940786
michael.langer.1955@googlemail.com

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Karl Heinz Pottmeier
Kettelerstr. 15
33154 Salzkotten
05258 5271
khpottmeier@web.de


Schatzmeister

Ulrich Renneke
Franz-Klingenthal-Str. 27
33154 Salzkotten
05258 1521  

 Stellv. Schatzmeister

Karl-Heinz Klink
Am Bürgerturm 3
33154 Salzkotten
05258 7634

Schriftführerin 

Antonia Hardtke
Kettelerstrasse 24
33154 Salzkotten
05258 8831
Antonia-Hardtke@web.de

 

Stellv. Schriftführerin/Mitglieder

Doris Pottmeier
Kettelerstrasse 15
33154 Salzkotten
05258 5271
khpottmeier@web.de


1. Wanderwart, Wandern & Freizeit

Karl Heinz Pottmeier
Kettelerstrasse 15
33154 Salzkotten
05258 5271
khpottmeier@web.de

 

Stellv. Wanderwartin

Margret Lütke Entrup
Lönsweg 12
33154 Salzkotten
05258 936179
m.luetke-entrup@t-online.de

 Radwandern

Klemens Sänger
Kettelerstrasse 16
33154 Salzkotten
05258 6769

Brigitte Westermeier
Danziger Straße 17
33154 Salzkotten
05258 1526
jobriwe@gmx.de

Unsere Wegewarte

Joseph Salmen
Im Winkel 2a
33178 Borchen-Etteln
05292 732
salmenjoseph@gmx.de

Albert Hartmann
Kirchstrasse 30
33178 Borchen-Etteln
05292 2660
albert@happy-hartmann.de

Hubert Wessel
Bosenholz 19
33154 Salzkotten
05258 6540

Medien

Karl Heinz Klink
Am Bürgerturm 3
33154 Salzkotten
05258 7634
karl-heinz.klink@web.de

Junge Familie

Stefanie Gürtler
Kettelerstr. 17
33154 Salzkotten
05258 936179
stefanie.guertler@t-online.de

Tim Leiwesmeier
Wollgras Str. 4
33154 Salzkotten
05258 5060246
tim.lei1983@gmail.com

 

Kultur

Brigitte Westermeier
Danziger Str. 17
33154 Salzkotten
05258 1526
jobriwe@gmx.de

 

Senioren

Franz Brand
Lindenweg18
33154 Salzkotten
05258 9209 111

 

Unser Hüttenteam

Hüttenvermietung

Rita Weber
Stettiner Str. 12
33154 Salzkotten
0175/1980436
weber.salzkotten@gmx.de

 

Technik Hütte

Erhard Gausemeier
Südring 55
33154 Salzkotten-Thüle
05258 5591
toni-gausemeier@t-online.de

Technik Hütte

Franz-Josef Weber
Stettiner Str. 12
33154 Salzkotten
05258 6680
weber.salzkotten@gmx.de

Veranstaltungen Hütte

Erhard Gausemeier
Südring 55
33154 Salzkotten-Thüle
05258 5591
toni-gausemeier@t-online.de