Raus in die Natur. Rein ins Erlebnis

Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Peter Heimann
Freiheit 2
33154 Salzkotten
05258 3586
heimann57@web.de

Schatzmeister

Ulrich Renneke
Franz-Klingenthal-Str. 27
33154 Salzkotten
05258 1521
ulrenneke@gmail.com


Schriftführerin 

Antonia Hardtke
Kettelerstrasse 24
33154 Salzkotten
05258 8831
Antonia-Hardtke@web.de


Wanderwart

Karl Heinz Pottmeier
Kettelerstrasse 15
33154 Salzkotten
05258 5271
khpottmeier@web.de

 

Wandern

Margret Lütke Entrup
Lönsweg 12
33154 Salzkotten
05258 936179

Radwandern

Klemens Sänger
Kettelerstrasse 16
33154 Salzkotten
05258 6769

Wege

Joseph Salmen
Im Winkel 2a
33178 Borchen-Etteln
05292 732
salmenjoseph@gmx.de


Hüttenvermietung

Hans-Jürgen Silzer
Gladiolenweg 3a
33154 Salzkotten
0175 1980436
H.Silzer@gmx.de


Heime & Hütten

Erhard Gausemeier
Südring 55
33154 Salzkotten-Thüle
05258 5591
toni-gausemeier@t-online.de


Junge Familie

Stefanie Gürtler
Lönsweg 12
33154 Salzkotten
05258 936179
stefanie.guertler@t-online.de


Kultur


Brigitte Westermeier
Danziger Straße 17
33154 Salzkotten
05258 1526
jobriwe@gmx.de


Medien

Karl-Heinz Klink
Am Bürgerturm 3
33154 Salzkotten
05258 7634
karl-heinz.Klink@web.de


Senioren

Brigitte Leiwesmeier
Pfarrer-Drees-Strasse 5
33154 Salzkotten
05258 6691
leiwesmeier@googelmail.com